CIBEST, onboard solution expertsfor the mobility industry

CIBEST’s Solutions and IT Divisions provide adapted onboard equipment and software expertise to public transport operators. Our products and services include onboard video surveillance, passenger counting, digital rear vision video systems, and software expertise. We have provided answers to more than 300 customers for over 30,000 vehicles operating across the globe, and our software experts take pride in providing efficient and pertinent assistance when helping our clients.

DISCOVER THE COMPANY

CIBEST SOLUTIONS

CIBEST has been in the public transport market for more than 30 years. We propose full and integrated solutions for video surveillance, passenger counting, onboard communications systems, software engineering, and digital signage.

DISCOVER OUR SOLUTIONS

CIBEST IT

CIBEST is your trusted partner in the design and development of software solutions for a variety of ticketing, transport, and security-camera needs. CIBEST IT revolves around the development, testing, project management, assistance, and auditing expertise provided by our engineers.

DISCOVER OUR SERVICES

+30

years of experience

+300

customers across the globe

+30000

vehicles equipped

+30

projects in development per year

OUR LAST NEWS

SEE MORE

CIBEST, expert en solutions embarquéesau service de votre mobilité

Nous accompagnons les acteurs du Transport public en matière de solutions embarquées et d’expertise logicielle adaptées à travers nos deux activités Solutions et IT. Notre bouquet d’offres se compose de la vidéo protection embarquée, le comptage passagers, la rétrovision numérique et d’une expertise logicielle. Nous comptons aujourd’hui plus de 30000 véhicules opérationnels équipés de nos solutions et pas moins de 300 clients en France et dans le monde. Nos experts logiciels font preuve d’efficacité et de pertinence dans leur processus d’accompagnement.

DÉCOUVRIR LA SOCIÉTÉ

CIBEST SOLUTIONS

Au service du transport public depuis plus de 30 ans, nous proposons des solutions complètes et intégrées de vidéoprotection, de comptage des passagers, de communication embarquée, d’ingénierie logicielle et d’affichage dynamique.

DÉCOUVRIR NOS SOLUTIONS

CIBEST IT

CIBEST est votre partenaire de confiance dans la conception et le développement de solutions logicielles dans des domaines variés comme la billettique, le transport, la vidéoprotection. Basé sur un pôle d’expertise, CIBEST IT met à votre disposition nos ingénieurs en développement, testing, pilotage de projet, accompagnement et audit.

DÉCOUVRIR NOS SERVICES

+30

ans d'expérience

+300

clients dans le monde

+30000

véhicules équipés

+30

projets de développement/an

NOS DERNIÈRES ACTUALITÉS

VOIR TOUTES LES ACTUALITÉS