Video surveillance, passenger counting, rear vision video systems, IT infrastructures, and more.A common platform dedicated to your mobility needs.

We help transport network operators and manufacturers optimize their video surveillance, promote their networks, and operate their systems. Our 30 years of experience and development are the backbone of our products, which include our expansion into image acquisition, onboard infrastructures, secure and encrypted links, and image processing using our AI analyses.

Onboard video surveillance

We have a large range of products to suit your onboard video surveillance needs for buses, trams, trains, and subways. All of our systems have been designed to operate under the challenging conditions found in public transport. Each system complies with certifications and standards for onboard products (e-mark, EN50155, EN45545, etc.). Looking for real- or delay-time processing? AI-driven analysis of sequencing? Centralized monitoring and reviewing? Our innovative solutions give you solid answers to all of your requirements. Our solutions integrate seamlessly into your ecosystems (VSCS, VMS, etc.). Smart digital recorders, high-definition IP cameras, wayside to onboard communications. Remote Video and Passenger Communications with live video streaming and instant replay. Integration with customers’ existing third party onboard and Back Office systems (vehicle scheduling and passenger information systems, VMS). We provide an open platform whilst complying with the most important interconnection and data management standards for the transport industry, including ITxPT and ONVIF.

CONTACT US

Passenger counting

Our high precision passenger counting solutions determine the boarding and exiting numbers in a vehicle with over 98% accuracy. CIBEST uses stereoscopic 3D image processing to refine your knowledge of your network and use passenger habits as the key to shaping the best service and offers in your region. These technologies are part of active resistance to fraud by identifying critical lines and times. Our centralized, shared system gives you everything you need in one quick glance to operate and direct your fleet of vehicles under optimal and efficient conditions.

CONTACT US

Digital rear vision video systems

Smart rear vision video systems used as essential security devices in buses, trams, BRT, and trains are boosted by our digital IP technology. CIBEST’s digital IP solutions incorporate ruggedized screens and weatherproof exterior cameras, which improve the difficult manoeuvring conditions your drivers face. The rear vision video system has an easy-to-use interface and a sleek design. It flawlessly integrates innovative functions and algorithms for better decision making into the driver’s cab.

CONTACT US

Onboard WiFi system

With MVBOX and MVMANAGE: Give your passengers the ultimate travel experience. CIBEST’s onboard WiFi solution can adapt to any of your vehicles and not only lets your passengers stay connected, but it also gives you data on passenger behavior and helps geolocate your fleet.

CONTACT US

Passenger information system

In addition to onboard video surveillance, our systems can integrate passenger information functions.

CONTACT US

Digital display

Access superior communication with VISIBOX and VISISOFT! The VISIBOX digital display is compatible with all types of media, adapts to any location, and increases the visibility of your communication operations. With this simple and accessible device—that needs no specific IT training to use—CIBEST provides a reliable tool with proven effectiveness. Move into high gear!

CONTACT US

Vidéoprotection, comptage passager, rétrovision...Une plateforme commune unifiée au service de votre mobilité.

Exploitant, opérateur d’un réseau de transport ou constructeur, nous vous accompagnons et répondons à vos besoins en vidéoprotection, aide à la connaissance de votre réseau et assistance à l’exploitation. Nos gammes produits s’appuient sur 30 ans d’expérience et de développement en acquisition de l’image, maitrise des infrastructure embarquées, liaison sécurisées cryptées et traitement de l’image via nos analyses par intelligence artificielle.

Vidéoprotection embarquée

Une large gamme de produits qui permet de répondre au mieux à vos besoins en vidéoprotection embarquée destinés aux bus, tramway, trains et métros. L’ensemble de nos systèmes est conçu pour un fonctionnement dans les conditions difficiles spécifiques au transport public, ils ont toutes les certifications et normes pour l’embarqué (e-mark, EN50155, EN45545…) Temps réel ou différé, analyse par intelligence artificielle des séquences, relecture et supervision centralisée, nos solutions innovantes permettant de répondre efficacement à l’ensemble de vos enjeux. Nos solutions s’intègrent naturellement dans votre écosystème (SAE, VMS…). Enregistreurs numériques intelligents, caméras IP haute définition, liaison sol/bord, centre de supervision et relecture des images en temps réel, intégration dans l’écosystème client (SAEIV, VMS) composent une plateforme ouverte et sont conformes aux grands standards d’interconnexion ITxPT, ONVIF.

NOUS CONTACTER

Comptage passagers

Nos solutions de comptage passagers haute précision déterminent l’affluence dans un véhicule en montée comme en descente avec une fiabilité supérieure à 98%. Nos technologies basés sur le traitement 3D Stéréoscopique de l’image vous permettent d’affiner votre connaissance de votre réseau, des habitudes de vos usagers vous donnant ainsi les clés pour une adaptation au plus juste de l’offre transport sur le territoire. Elles vous accompagnent également dans la lutte active contre la fraude en identifiant les lignes et les horaires critiques. En un coup d’œil, notre système central mutualisé vous permettra d’exploiter l’ensemble des données de vos véhicules, et ainsi de piloter efficacement son exploitation et son optimisation.

NOUS CONTACTER

Rétrovision numérique

Organe de sécurité essentiel, la rétrovision intelligente destinée à un usage bus, BHNS, tramway ou train est boostée par notre technologie numérique IP. Composée d’écrans durcis et de nos caméras extérieures à l’épreuve des éléments, la rétrovision numérique IP CIBEST répond à toutes les exigences demandées par vos conducteurs. Avec une interface conviviale et un design épuré, elle s’intègre naturellement au poste de conduite tout en embarquant des fonctions innovantes ainsi que des algorithmes d’aide à la décision.

NOUS CONTACTER

Système wifi embarqué

Avec MVBOX et MVMANAGE : offrez la meilleure expérience de voyage à vos passagers ! CIBEST propose une solution de wifi embarquée adaptée à vos véhicules : grâce à ce dispositif industriel, vos passagers pourront accéder à l’internet avec leurs mobiles. De plus, vous pourrez analyser leurs comportements et géolocaliser votre flotte.

NOUS CONTACTER

Système informations voyageurs

En complément de la vidéo protection embarquée, nos solutions peuvent intégrer quelques fonctionnalités à l’information voyageurs. Les modes et les habitudes de transport sont en constante évolution et entraînent chez les usagers de nouvelles attentes. Face à ces nouveaux besoins, CIBEST a mis en place des offres innovantes afin d’assurer un service d’information voyageurs performant à destination du transport public et touristique, assurant ainsi un meilleur confort de trajet et une maîtrise optimale des données de déplacement.

NOUS CONTACTER

Affichage digital

Avec VISIBOX et VISISOFT, accédez au meilleur de la communication ! Système compatible avec tous les types de supports médias, adaptables à tous les lieux, la solution d’affichage digital VISIBOX valorise vos actions de communication. Avec ce dispositif simple et accessible, qui ne nécessite aucune compétence informatique spécifique, CIBEST vous offre un outil fiable à l’efficacité reconnue. Passez à la vitesse supérieure !

NOUS CONTACTER